Skip to content

Dear Diary,

April 25, 2011

I’m really excited with the work I’ve been creating lately.  Part of it, I’m sure, is just how much time I’m spending drawing…but my line quality is feeling better. My anatomy is coming easier. My posing is feeling more energetic.  I sort of think that people might actually like these cards when they’re done.  I only wish I had more time for drawing. I like when I like what I’m doing.

Toot! Toot!  (that’s me tooting my own horn) Go me!!

Yours truley,
Eric

One Comment leave one →
  1. alyssa permalink
    April 26, 2011 11:00 am

    You are more talented than you realize!

Leave a Reply

