Skip to content

Window Smashing Sketch Sale!!!

April 28, 2011

Well…some punk smashed out the driver’s side window of one of our cars this morning. The window man says it’s going to be $200 to fix it…and since I don’t have $200 laying around I need to raise some money quick!!  So from today through Sunday (4/28 – 5/1) I’m officially available for sketch commissions!!

8.5 x 11″ Single Character Grayscale – $15

8.5 x 11″ Single Character Color – $25

+$5 for each additional character on the page.  This price includes shipping (except outside the US which is an additional $5)

You can contact me here by leaving a comment, by email: geekywhiteguy@gmail.com or via twitter.com/geekywhiteguy

It would be GREAT if you could help me out!! It’s supposed to rain here soon and I need a window!!! Not sure what my work looks like?  Feel free to browse this site or my deviant art gallery: http://geekywhiteguy.deviantart.com/ Thanks so much!! This will REALLY help out a lot!!

UPDATE (5-3-11): Thanks to EVERYONE that helped me out!! You’re great people!! This sale is now over but I welcome you to click on the COMMISSIONS button right there at the top of the page and check my regular commission rates and availability!!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

