Skip to content

Thassa Lotta Sketchcards!!

May 12, 2011

I was sitting here over my lunch hour working on my sketch cards (deadlines are getting CLOSE and there’s so much left to do!! YIKES!!) when it struck me. This is a LOT of cards!!! Now…a ton of sketch card artists out there that I’m sure are thinking, “What? No it’s not. I got more cards than that in between the cushions of my couch…you freak’n sissy” but I’m still new to the whole sketch card scene…so to me this is a BOAT LOAD!!

Treasure Chest Inks

Almost most done drawing and inking them…then it’s come to break out the crayons and get some color down.  I probably won’t post any more on these until they are completely finished.  There some work here that I’m REALLY proud of.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. May 12, 2011 5:17 pm

    sweeeeet. I’ve been thinking about getting some of those going to take to the con. But I’m so far behind as it is. Are you taking these?

    • Eric permalink*
      May 12, 2011 7:37 pm

      No. All these are going to be turned in for a set. I’ll have scans of them all though and I’ll be selling commissioned cards at the show. Plus…I think I’ll make up some to see at my table before hand.

Leave a Reply

