Skip to content

Sketch Cards!!

June 19, 2011

Well…I’m up to my molars in flatting right now so I haven’t been able to draw in a few days (which I’m NOT happy about) but I do have some cards to post.

These cards were submitted for the Pediatric Oncology Treasure Chest Foundation set.  Find out more about this set and the foundation at their website: http://www.treasurechest.org/

There’s more coming later this week so stay tuned!!

And as always…let me know what you think!

One Comment leave one →
  1. June 20, 2011 7:18 pm

    Sweet! I’d love to see a close up of that He-Man, though.

Leave a Reply

