Skip to content

Comic Book Legal Defense Fund Liberty Card Set

July 28, 2011

Not been posting a TON on GWG.com lately and a big part of that is because I’ve been busy working on stuff that I’m not allowed to post until it’s approved.  I just got the OK on my CBLDF cards so I’m ready to share now!!

I had SO much fun on this set. I’m proud to have been a part of it. To find out all the details on the set please visit here: http://www.cryptozoic.com/tradingcards/cbldf-liberty-trading-cards

And for information about the Comic Book Legal Defense Fund please visit: http://cbldf.org/

I have one more group of cards that I’ll post from this set later this week as well.  Plus I think I’m going to feature a few of my favorite cards from this set in a quick post later too.

Thanks for reading!!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2 Comments leave one →
  1. July 28, 2011 8:41 am

    Fantastic cards Eric – I love the Bone cards and the ‘real rabbit’ Usagi card… very inventive !

    • Eric permalink*
      July 28, 2011 8:48 am

      Thanks!! I LOVE Bone so it was kind of hard to NOT just draw 50 of those. I’m glad they turned out good for the most part. The FREEBIRD card is my favorite of ALL the cards I did for that set. It still makes me laugh every time I see it.

Leave a Reply

