Skip to content

Darkwing Duck Issue 15

August 25, 2011

Not long ago my friend Lisa Moore, who I met online through HiFi and had worked with in the past on several flatting projects, contacted me  asking if I had time to help out with coloring a few pages of Darkwing Duck which she has been working on for Kaboom! comics. Of course I said 1000% yes.  Last week that issue hit the stands! Here are the pages I turned in.

 

Darkwing Duck Issue 15 creative team is: writter by Ian Brill, artist James Silvani, colorist Lisa Moore (and a little bit by me), letterer Deron Bennett and editor Christopher Burns.

This was a fantastic experience for me.  I only wish I could have helped out more.  I can’t thank Lisa enough for inviting me to help. Hopefully I have a chance to color some more pages soon. (you hear that Kaboom! and Boom Studios…? )

One Comment leave one →
  1. August 26, 2011 3:11 pm

    Great job! Perfectly Darkwing!

Leave a Reply

