Skip to content

Post-Move Commission Sale!!

September 19, 2011

Well we did it!! We’re moved into our beautiful new house!!! It’s still a giant mess with boxes and stuff EVERYWHERE but we’re in.  My plan is to just slowly unpack a little bit at a time.  We’ll get it done eventually!  I’m just excited that I don’t have to make any more trips from the old place to the new. That was brutal.  HUGE HUGE thank you to EVERYONE who helped us move.  Sorry we have so much stuff.

Now that we’re in the new house…I got a LOT of bills. A LOT. Sp it’s time to have a commission sale.  From now until I’m a little further out of the woods money-wise I’m lower the prices on my sketch cards and 8 1/2 x 11 pieces to try and generate some more sales.

Sketch cards
Black & White/Grays  $5
Color  $10

8 1/2 x 11″
Black & White/Grays  $10
Color  $20

Thanks to everyone for supporting me so much.  I’d love to really load up my commission list through this sale so tell your friends. Tell your neighbors. Buy a few to give away as christmas presents. Expect to see lots of posts about this sale.  I’ll also be posting all the pieces I complete here on my site.

Have a great today!!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

