Skip to content

Viceroy Card Co. upcoming set, Cryptids

August 23, 2012

 

Here is a sample of the work I turned in for my assignment on Viceroy Card Co.’s Cryptids sketch card set. The set is themed around mythical creatures (or Cryptids) and includes monsters like Boigfoot, Werewolves, Jackelopes and more!! The card stock on this set is LITERALLY 1/16″ thick. I’ve never drawn on a material that thick. I love it!! Cards from the set are available now for preorder through the Viceroy website: http://www.viceroycards.com/

Go buy YOURS today (and let them know I sent you)

After the set is released I’ll post the rest of my complete cards from the AWESOME set.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

