Skip to content

Star Trek Hive #4

March 12, 2013

Recently I was SO amazingly lucky enough to have been asked to color a little bit for HiFi. I don’t expect I’ll be getting too much more work like this any time soon but I was thrilled to be given a shot and I think the end result turned out pretty flip’n good (if I do say so myself).  I’m proud of this one. (only partly because I’m a Trekkie and it was just a nerdtasticly awesome time to color this).

Star Trek Next Generation Hive #4
By: Brannon Braga and Joe Corroney
Colored through Hi-Fi Colour Design

 

This book is for sale RIGHT NOW so click on the image to purchase it.

 

Thanks!!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. March 22, 2013 7:27 am

    Hey, that looks great! Congrats, Eric!

    • Eric permalink*
      March 22, 2013 7:36 am

      Thanks!! I hope to get the chance to color more Trek again some time. 🙂

Leave a Reply

