Skip to content

The Newest Avenger: Xander!!

July 15, 2013

My nephew Xander just turned 4 yesterday. ย His parents had ordered a couple of black and white sketches from me to give him as presents. One of which was Xander as an Avenger (his favorite comic characters). I I sketched up the picture and it turned out pretty good (IMO) so I figured I would have a go at coloring it. That turned out good…so I had a nice print made of it and that looked great so I put it in a frame!

All around…a successful sketch! ๐Ÿ™‚

For my nephew Xander's 4th Birthday!  Added a little extra to this one :)

For my nephew Xander’s 4th Birthday!
Added a little extra to this one ๐Ÿ™‚

One Comment leave one →
  1. Caryn permalink
    August 3, 2013 4:32 pm

    This is by far my FAVORITE… ๐Ÿ˜‰

Leave a Reply

