Skip to content

War of the Worlds Sketch Cards

August 3, 2013

A while back I turned in my sketch cards for the Cult-Stuff set, “War of the Worlds” which is based on the original 1898 book by H.G. Wells.  I absolutely LOVE this books and as an added bonus some of my best work ever is in this set and I’m really proud of them. I also tried using some colored pencil on a few of these cards. Those didn’t scan the greatest because I remember them looking much better than what you see here but…whateves. 🙂

Thanks Cult-Stuff for having me work on their sets.  Go browse their selection of available card sets on their site: http://cult-stuff.com

And so, without further ado! My cards from the set!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

