Skip to content

My Fly is Down on Threadless.com!!

August 21, 2013

I just got some great news!! My tshirt design, “My Fly is Down” has been accepted to go into public voting for the next week! If I get enough positive votes it will become available for sale on the website!! WOW!!! I couldn’t possible be more excited right now!!! 😀

So please follow the link to the voting site and VOTE!! (clicking the 5 would be totally cool with me!)

http://www.threadless.com/threadless/my-fly-is-down/ 

 

Please vote for my shirt on Threadless!!

My Fly is Down

One Comment leave one →
  1. tsutomub permalink
    August 22, 2013 3:58 am

    That sounds awesome! Hope you it starts to sell.

Leave a Reply

