Skip to content

The Shoppes at GeekyWhiteGuy.com

August 22, 2013

header

It’s official folks! My online store, The Shoppes at geekywhiteguy.com, is now open!! You can purchase prints of some of the artwork I draw and/or color. I’m using Society6.com as my store host.  They seem pretty cool and the products they offer are REALLY cool. Prints, framed pieces, stretched canvas pieces, throw pillows, ipod cases and more. ALL with my artwork printed right on them!! So much fun.  There’s not a whole lot on there now but I’ll be loading it up!! So check back often. Oh, and if you see some of my art that you’d like in print, let me know and I can add it to the store.

To get to me store move your mouse up to the menu above where is says SHOP and click on BUY PRINTS! Or you can jump right to the store by clicking HERE.  Please browse what I have available and feel free to buy one of each item!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

