Skip to content

The Thing From Outer Space!

June 8, 2014

A good buddy of mine, Link Herrman, had this drawing of The Thing from Outer Space done by Kyle Strahm during last year’s con season:

Strahm-Thing-PC2013_web

Link then commissioned me to digitally color. I had this on my To Do list for WAY longer than I should have, only partly because it is a CRAZY piece of art, but today I finally finished it! Enjoy!

Strahm-Thing_FINAL

I’m very happy with how it turned out. Thanks Link!

 

Find more of Kyle’s amazing work on his site: http://www.kylestrahm.com

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

