Skip to content

Earthlock (Unpublished)

October 18, 2015

Almost a year ago I was hired to color half of a 32 page story called, Earthlock – The Clay Orchid & The Stormdog. This book was to be a companion book to a video game called Earthlock – Festival of Magic that is being developed by indie company called Snowcastle. I completed all the pages and turned them in…and, sadly, editorial decided to “go another direction” with the book. So…that was a giant bummer for me. Still, the pages turned out to be some of the best work I’ve ever done and this past week I finally got the OK to go ahead and post them into my portfolio!

And so, I present to you my pages. All pages drawn by Emerson Dimaya and colored by me!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. October 18, 2015 1:51 pm

    Looks great Eric.

  2. October 19, 2015 3:50 am

    Those colors look great!

    Just thinking about flatting some of those pages makes me want to hurl 🙂

Leave a Reply

