Skip to content

Klyo Ren’s Pintrest Fail

November 12, 2015
Klyo Ren's Pintrest Fail • Layout/Ink: Geoff Munn • Colors: Eric White

Klyo Ren’s Pintrest Fail

My buddy Geoff Munn and I were joking last week about Kylo Ren’s lightsaber. From the trailers we’ve seen the blade looks sort of…wobbly. Like maybe he didn’t know what he was doing when he made it? And I said, “Yeah…like a pintrest fail.” Geoff threatened to steal the idea if I didn’t illustrate the idea within 10 days but I knew we should share this one so I offered to color if he drew it.

Be sure to check out all of Geoff’s artistic en devours including his webcomics, Parenting and Kiosk plus his ongoing Patreon campaign!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

